Management

Andrei Vladimirovich Lapin

General Director

Andrei has 2 higher educations. In 2010, he received an MBA in Logistics – Supply Chain Management at the Higher School of Economics. Since 2008, he has held key management positions in the wholesale and retail sectors of the pharmaceutical and medical industry.
Since 2019, he has been managing the strategic development, operational and financial activities of NC Logistic.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
a.lapin@nclogistic.ru

Sergei Antonovich Usov

Deputy General Director for General Issues

He has been working for the Company since 2003.
He possesses expert knowledge in the field of pharmaceutical licensing, confirmed by many years of experience in implementing the best Russian and foreign good practices in the field of pharmaceutical logistics.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
s.usov@nclogistic.ru

Igor Vladimirovich Kovalchuk

Commercial Director

He has been working for the Company since 2014. He has over 20 years of business experience in the field of logistics. He headed the Russian office of an American company. Igor has expert knowledge in warehouse logistics, confirmed by international experience in organizing a distribution center in Italy.
He believes his mission is to work to meet the needs of the client.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
i.kovalchuk@nclogistic.ru

Alexander Borisovich Kizima

Warehouse Complex Supervisor

For more than 16 years, he has been the head of warehouse complexes in large logistics companies. Alexander has higher education and a specialization from the State University of Management.
Since 2018, he has been the head of NC Logistic warehouse complex and regulates warehouse management processes.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
a.kizima@nclogistic.ru

Yulia Gennadievna Zavalkina

HR Supervisor

In 2012, she graduated with honors from Tver State University. She also graduated from the Higher School of HR Manager. Yulia possesses expert knowledge in the field of labor law.
She has 7 years of experience in HR management.
Since 2016, she has been the head of the HR department at NC Logistic. Yulia develops and implements the personnel policy of the Company in strict accordance with the Labor Code of the Russian Federation. She successfully forms a team of highly qualified specialists.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
y.zavalkina@nclogistic.ru

Mikhail Pavlovich Kozlov

Head of Business Technology Department

He has been working for the Company for 11 years. Mikhail has experience in implementation, administration and scaling of various warehouse management systems: SAP, Solvo, AZ WMS, and CWMS3000. One of the large-scale projects implemented by him comprises the development and implementation of a logistics and systemic chain of movement of released quarantine and finished products at the leading domestic pharmaceutical industry.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
m.kozlov@nclogistic.ru

Stanislav Viktorovich Smirnov

Quality Head

Stanislav graduated from the Bauman Moscow State Technical University. For more than 7 years, he has been working in key positions in the field of quality and food safety in large domestic and foreign businesses.
Since 2019, he has been the head of the Quality Department of NC Logistic.
His area of professional competence is the provision and quality control of services provided in accordance with the requirements of standards and technical specifications.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
s.smirnov@nclogistic.ru

Alexander Vasilievich Nezhdanov

Head of Transport Department

Alexander has a higher professional technical education. He is qualified for organizing cargo transportation in the Russian Federation and in international traffic. For more than 20 years he has been the head of transport divisions in large foreign and Russian companies. He possesses expert knowledge in the field of vehicle operation.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
a.nezhdanov@nclogistic.ru

Руководство

Лапин Андрей Владимирович

Генеральный директор

Имеет 2 высших образования. В 2010 году получил степень MBA по направлению «Логистика — управление цепочкой поставок» в НИУ ВШЭ. С 2008 года занимает ключевые руководящие позиции в оптовом и розничном секторе фармацевтической и медицинской отрасли.
С 2019 года осуществляет руководство стратегическим развитием, операционной и финансовой деятельностью компании NC Logistic.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
a.lapin@nclogistic.ru

Усов Сергей Антонович

Заместитель генерального директора по общим вопросам

В компании работает с 2003 года.
Владеет экспертными знаниями в области лицензирования фармацевтической деятельности, подтверждёнными многолетним опытом реализации лучших российских и зарубежных надлежащих практик в области фармацевтической логистики.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
s.usov@nclogistic.ru

Ковальчук Игорь Владимирович

Коммерческий директор

Работает в компании с 2014 года. Опыт коммерческой деятельности в сфере логистики более 20 лет. Возглавлял российское представительство американской компании. Имеет экспертные знания в складской логистике, подтверждённые международным опытом организации работы распределительного центра в Италии.
Своей миссией считает работу на удовлетворение потребностей клиента.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
i.kovalchuk@nclogistic.ru

Кизима Александр Борисович

Руководитель складского комплекса

Более 16 лет возглавляет складские комплексы в крупных логистических компаниях. Имеет высшее образование и профильную специализацию Государственного университета управления. С 2018 года является руководителем складского комплекса NC Logistic и регулирует процессы управления складом.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
a.kizima@nclogistic.ru

Завалкина Юлия Геннадьевна

Руководитель отдела по работе с персоналом

В 2012 году с отличием окончила Тверской Государственный Университет. Выпускница «Высшей школы кадровика». Обладает экспертными знаниями в области трудового права.
Имеет 7-летний опыт в сфере управления персоналом.
С 2016 года возглавляет отдел по работе с персоналом NC Logistic.Разрабатывает и реализует кадровую политику компании в строгом соответствии с ТК РФ. Успешно формирует команду высококвалифицированных специалистов.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
y.zavalkina@nclogistic.ru

Козлов Михаил Павлович

Руководитель отдела бизнес-технологий

Работает в компании 11 лет. Имеет опыт внедрения, администрирования и масштабирования различных систем управления складом: SAP, Solvo, AZ WMS, CWMS3000. Среди масштабных реализованных проектов — разработка и внедрение логистической и системной цепочки движения выпущенной карантинной и готовой продукции на ведущем отечественном фармпроизводстве.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
m.kozlov@nclogistic.ru

Смирнов Станислав Викторович

Руководитель отдела качества

Выпускник МГТУ им.Н.Э.Баумана. Более 7 лет работает на ключевых позициях в области качества и пищевой безопасности в крупном отечественном и иностранном бизнесе.
С 2019 года возглавляет отдел качества NC Logistic.
Зона профессиональной компетенции — обеспечение и контроль качества оказываемых услуг в соответствии с требованиями стандартов и технических условий.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
s.smirnov@nclogistic.ru

Нежданов Александр Васильевич

Руководитель транспортного отдела

Имеет высшее профессиональное техническое образование. Прошел квалификационные аттестации в части организации грузоперевозок по РФ и в международном сообщении. Более 20 лет возглавляет транспортные подразделения в крупных зарубежных и российских компаниях. Владеет экспертными знаниями в области эксплуатации транспортных средств.

+7 (495) 822-15-90
a.nezhdanov@nclogistic.ru